Menu Close
S.NO. Name of Company Country Name of participant E-Mail Mobile No.
1. Acsen Hyveg Pvt. Ltd Gurugram (Hy) India Ajay Dayal ajay.dayal@hyveg.com +91-9650594332
2. Acsen Hyveg Pvt. Ltd Gurugram (Hy) India Anil M m.anil@hyveg.com +91-9663308626
3. Advanta Dubai Dr. L.K.Pandey lkpande@gmail.com +91-9811156584
4. Advanta, Dubai. Dubai Aiyaz Patel aiyaz.patel@advantaseeds.com +971-554625638
5. Advanta Seeds Kenya H.Sudhakar sudhakar.h@advantaseeds.com +254 787413881
6. Afghan Seed Store. Afghanistan Mohammadullah Sohil mohaamad.soheil@gmail.com +93-799338901
7. Akora Seeds Company Pakistan M. Siddique akora.seeds@gmail.com +92-3339117040
8. Akora Seeds Company Pakistan Javed Iqbal akora.seeds@gmail.com +92-3349057170
9. AL Azizia Global brand seed Pakistan Shahid Azid alazizizseeds9@gmail.com +92-3006953758
10. Alamdar Seeds , Maharashtra India M.A.Bhimani alamdar_seeds@yahoo.co.in +91-9825661551
11. Al-Mehmood Group of company Pakistan Haji Qahir Khan qahirfromamcpak@yahoo.com +92-3025558427
12. Al-Sheikh Seed Company Pakistan M.Bilal chsaady@gmail.com +92-3217403824
13. Amazon Seeds Solan (HP) India Vinay Tuli vtuli@amazonseedsindia.com +91-8591507970
14. Amazon Seeds. India Umesh Mahajan umahajan@amazonseedsindia.com +91-9816022804
15. Anseme s.p.a Italy Italy Davide Foschi anseme@anseme.com +393-386677570
16. Apollo Seeds USA USA Elie Haddad elie.haddad@apolloseeds.com 9613283318
17. Apollo Seeds USA USA Rachid Farah rachid.farah@apolloseeds.com 9613129970
18. Apollo Seeds USA USA Raed Zahnan raed@apolloseeds.com 96176151578
19. Arain Seed Store Pakistan M. Faisal arainseeds@gmail.com +92-3009634158
20. Arizona Seeds Pvt. Ltd., Punjab India Mohd. Anwar arizonaseed@gmail.com +91-9814044418
21. Arslan Enterprises, Sargoda Pakistan M.Javeed sufiazizseeds@gmail.com +92-3009600199
22. Ashoka Seeds India J. A. Earanna earanna@ashokaseeds.com +91-9341956265
23. Asia Seed India Pvt. Ltd. BLR India Jihoon Shin jhshin@asiaseed.co.kr +91-9731446539
24. Asia Seed India Pvt. Ltd. BLR India Suyoung Eom eom@asiaseed.co.kr +82-1033263744
25. Asif Seed Company , Sargoda Pakistan Kashif Javed asifseedcompany@yahoo.com +92-3153711964
26. Avanti Corporation Dubai Niranjan Venkatesh sales@avantiglobal.com +97-1529203302
27. Awasthi seeds Pvt. Ltd Kanpur UP India Bhaskar Awasthi pankajawasthi@hotmail.com +91-9415041146
28. Bharat Seed Corporation, Delhi India Atul Taneja bharatseeds@hotmail.com +91-9810854840
29. Bhartiya Beej Nigam Ltd. U. S. Nagar India J.S. Kharbanda beejnigam@gmail.com +91-9997016001
30. Bhoomi Seeds Delhi India Pankaj Seth bhoomiseeds05@gmail.com +91-9811050676
30. Bhoomi Seeds Delhi India Rajkumar bhoomiseeds05@gmail.com +91-9810373696
31. Bombay Super Hybrid Seeds Ltd India Hemang C. Baxi bombaysuper9170@gmail.com +91-9426303931
32. C.K.D. Seeds & fertilisers Pakistan Sohil Akhtar info@ckdagri.com +92-3008646563
33. Ch M.Siddique & Sons Pakistan Md. Azhar Siddiq siddiqseeds@yahoo.com +92-3008662681
34. Ch M.Siddique & Sons Pakistan Imran Azhar siddiqseeds@yahoo.com +92-3018662681
35. Ch M.Siddique & Sons Pakistan Usman Azhar mianusmanazhar@gmail.com +92-3008656840
36. CH Yasin And Company Pakistan Saad Yasin chsaady@gmail.com +92-3344476087
37. CKD Seed & Fertilizers Pakistan Mr Pansolini info@ckdagri.com +39-3495720644
38. CKD Seed & Fertilizers Pakistan Ahsan Sohail info@ckdagri.com +92-3018740083
39. CKD Seed & Fertilizers Pakistan Danial Sohail info@ckdagri.com +92-3008740083
40. CKD Seed & Fertilizers Pakistan Ms. Kainat Sohail sohilkainat53@gmail.com +92-3000644675
41. CKD Seed & Fertilizers Pakistan Sohail Akhtar info@ckdagri.com +92-3008646563
42. Consorzio Sativa Soc.Coop.Cesena/Italy Italy Pompili pompili@sativa.it +393-355764313
43. Crystal Crop Sciences Ltd. Delhi India Raman Pal Uppal raman@crystalseeds.in +91-9810050839
44. Crystal Crop Sciences Ltd. Delhi India Ravi Uppal raviuppal70@gmail.com +91-9810050837
45. Dharitri Seeds & inputs (India) ltd., Kolkata India Arun Kumar Agarwalla ak521india@gmail.com +91-9831048951
46. Durga Farm Seed, chandigarh. India Karan Mahajan durgaseedfarm@gmail.com +91-9815300454
47. Durga Farm Seed, chandigarh. India Umesh Gupta durgaseedfarm@gmail.com +91-8146400054
48. Eknaam Printers and Packers India Karan Chugh eknaam.printers@gmail.com +91-9899776887
49. Euphoria Seeds Pvt Ltd MH India Vijay Misal vmmisal@rediffmail.com +91-9763848989
50. Euphoria Seeds Pvt Ltd MH India Vishal Nalvade vikasnalavade1110@gmail.com +91-9545239772
51. Everest Crop Sciences Pvt Ltd. Hyd India Prateesh Nellolla prateeshnelllol@gmail.com +91-9550049999
52. Galaxie Genetics Inc, delhi India Raunak Uppal raunak.uppal@yahoo.com +91-9999083835
53. Ganga Seed Corporation, Delhi India Akansh Chugh gangaseeds@hotmail.com +91-9873925200
54. Genome Seeds LLC Jorden Hamza Alfaouri hamza@genomeseeds.com +962-798440461
55. Genome Seeds LLC USA Mohammed Omar ghassan@genome.com +1962796719075
56. Genome Seeds LLC France Adel Mouloud adel.mouloud@genomeseeds.com +33-767701059
57. Global Seeds Jorden Sameh Yousef Salem samihsalem2000@yahoo.co.uk +96-2799595007
58. Godavari Ganga Seeds Pvt Ltd. India K.Shiva Charan reddy kmr.ghs@gmail.com +91-9948295538
59. Green Gold Agri Seed Pvt Pakistan Gulzar Ahmad gulzar@greengoldagriseeds.com +92-3216680321
60. Gujarat Farm Seeds (P) Ltd. India Abhishek Maheshbhat Agrawal gfs_anand@yahoo.com +91-9879158291
61. Gujarat Farm Seeds (P) Ltd. India Siddharth Sharadchandra Shah gfs_anand@yahoo.com +91-9825825167
62. Gujarat Farm Seeds (P) Ltd. Anand Gujrat India Sharad Chandra Devidas Shah gfs_anand@yahoo.com +91-9824034708
63. Haryana Seed Company Pakistan Bilal Abdul Nasir info@ugsseeds.com +92-3332862006
64. Haryana Seed Company Pakistan Umar Usman info@ugsseeds.com +92-3342034007
65. Helal Group Afghanistan Hazrat Wali info@helalgroup.org.af +93-700601734
66. Helal Group Afghanistan Abdul Wali Kouchi info@helalgroup.org.af +93-700012738
67. Helal Group Afghanistan Zargie Hadawal info@helalgroup.org.af +93-786601734
68. Hindustan Seeds and Pesticides , Delhi India Rakesh Gogia rakeshgogia@hindustanseeds.com +91-9811011258
69. Hoshiarianpurian Di Hatti, Amritsar India Balbir Singh hdhseeds@gmail.com +91-9815150029
70. Hussaini Seeds Corporation Pakistan Hussain Ali Rattani sunnyrattani@hotmail.com +92-3332751252
71. Hussaini Seeds Corporation Pakistan Vimal Kumar Hemnani vhemnani95@gmail.com +92-3302656288
72. I&B Seeds (P) Ltd. India Praveen N.Noojibail praveen@iandb.in +91-9845537500
73. I&B Seeds (P) Ltd. India Avinash Shah avinash@iandb.in +91-9513743545
74. I&B Seeds (P) Ltd. Bangalore India Ganpat Hegde hegde@iandb.in +91-9743898733
75. IKO Hybrid Seeds Pvt Ltd.Delhi India Naveen Gulati ikoseeds@yahoo.com +91-9899300400
76. Indo American Hybrid Seeds (I) p ltd. India Janarddan pal janarddanpal@indamseeds.com +91-8028611450
77. Indo American hybrid Seeds Bangalore India Santosh Attawar santosh@indamseeds.com +91-8028611450
78. Kalash Seeds Private Limited Jalna (MAH) India Raviraj Jamdade raviraj@kalashseeds.co.in +91-9403079133
79. Kalash Seeds Private Limited, India Devi Dass Thakur dd@kalashseeds.co.in +91-9816068125
80. Kaveri Seeds Ltd. Hyd India C. Vamsheedhar vamshi@kaveriseeds.in +91-9866120780
81. Kaveri Seeds Ltd. Hyd India Manish Tyagi manish.t@kaveriseeds.in +91-9100062767
82. Kaveri Seeds Ltd. Hyd India Rajesh Verma rajesh.varma@kaveriseeds.com +91-9704734455
83. Khoja Habib Mamad, Maharashtra India Z.A. Bhimani alamdar_seeds@yahoo.co.in +91-9979891412
84. Kohinoor Seed Fields India (Pvt Ltd., Delhi India Sudhir Kansal hk_sudhir@yahoo.co.in +91-9350888012
85. Krishi Kalyan Seeds Corporation ,Delhi India Manish Patel krishikalyan74@gmail.com +91-9312837255
86. Laxmi Inputs Bangalore India Jayaprakash T.R. jplaxmiinputs@gmail.com +91-9535852039
87. Laxmi Inputs, India T.B.Prasanna prasannali.inputs48@gmail.com +91-9448081825
88. Lonari Agro Services, Pune. India Anil Lonari anillonari@rediffmail.com +91-9096000415
89. Lucky Seed pvt ltd Hyderabad India Balwant Singh balwantsk@gmail.com +91-7675918883
90. Maharashtra Hybrid seeds co. Maharashtra India Manoj Mehta manoj.mehta@mahyco.com +91-9820006576
91. Mahaveer Intl. FZC UAE UAE Hemal Patira mahaveer.dubai11@gmail.com +971-553764211
92. Malav Seeds Pvt. Ltd. India Rakesh Jain info@malavseeds.com +91-9827033215
93. Millan Agro Seed Pakistan Ali Raza aliarain110@yahoo.com +92-3008371140
94. Millan Agro Seed Pakistan Khalid Rasheed khalid.millan_agroseed@yahoo.com +92-3003091073
95. Moon Star Seed Store, Hyd Pakistan M.Hassan Calhoro info@msseeds.com +92-3332711132
96. More Green, Lahore Pakistan Muhammad Iqbal moregreenpk@yahoo.com +92-3008433626
97. MSN Agro Seeds Private Limited India Akhilesh Kushwaha akhileshmaurya333@gmail.com +91-9910033672
98. MSN Agro Seeds Private Limited Delhi India Ankush Chugh ankush25200@hotmail.com +91-9910032973
99. Namdeoumaji Agritech (I) Pvt. Ltd Pune India Sachin Bhalinge sachin@namdeoumaji.com +91-9822034517
100. Namdhari Seeds (P) Ltd., Bangalore India Sameer Sawant sameer@namdhariseeds.com +91-9663156200
101. Nath Bio-Genes (I) Ltd. India Baig Samad Ullah baig@nathseeds.com +91-9372549443
102. Nath Bio-Genes (I) Ltd. India Patel Mudassir mudassar.patel@nathseeds.com +91-9970992965
103. Nath Bio-Genes (I) Ltd. , Aurangabad India Kagliwal Satish mdes@nathseeds.com +91-9325459999
104. New Bhagwan Brothers, Aurangabad India Sheikh Hanif bagwanhanifbagwan@gmail.com +91-9422204131
105. Nimra Seeds Company, Buldana (MS) India Nisar Choudhry nimraseeds@gmail.com +91-9766575555
106. Noble Seeds Pvt. Ltd. India Lakshmi N. Madenahally md@nobleseeds.org +91-9350042525
107. Noble Seeds Pvt. Ltd. Delhi India Deepak Kumar Singh deepak.kumar@noblesseeds.org +91-9771443990
108. Nongwoo Seed India Pvt. Ltd. India Ham moon Hun mhham@nongwooseedindia.com +91-9900435059
109. Novogold Seeds Pvt Ltd. India Shantanu Nake shantanu-nake@gmail.com +91-8390901645
110. Novogold Seeds Pvt Ltd. India Dr. Santosh Taware sdtaware@gmail.com +91-9860111333
111. Novogold Seeds Pvt Ltd. Pune India Natha Raut natha.raut@gmail.com +91-9923200425
112. NU Genes Pvt. Ltd. India Narayana Reddy Punyala pnreddy.punyala@gmail.com +91-9666654969
113. NU Genes Pvt. Ltd. India Raghupathi Reddy Kotla raghukotla15@gmail.com +91-9666549676
114. NU Genes Pvt. Ltd. India Ganesh Kothawar ganeshkothawar@gmail.comk +91-9490493944
115. Nutech Seeds Pvt Ltd. Delhi India Naresh Kumar agroimpexcorporation@gmail.com +91-9811026383
116. Olympic Agencies Pakistan Amjad Madhani olympic@cyber.net.pk +92-3002015894
117. Om Seed House. Mandi (HP) India Naresh Saini nareshsaini2221990@hotmail.com +91-9418024991
118. Pakistan Agri Services Pakistan Anwar Ul Haq anwar@pakistanagri.com +92-3338103518
119. Prasidhi Seeds Bangalore India Dr. Uma Kumar uma643@gmail.com +91-9448315828
120. Prasidhi Seeds, India Dr. B.K.Kumaraswamy kumar@prasidhiseeds.in +91-9620954837
121. Proline Seeds Company (India) Pvt. Ltd Delhi India Surinder Kumar Arora response@prolineseeds.com +91-9810128119
122. Proline Seeds Pvt Ltd India Prince Arora
123. Rachna Agri Business Pakistan MD. Asim Butt info@rachnaseeds.com +92-3008642253
124. Rajdhani Seeds Corporation,Delhi India Pankaj Taneja sales@rajdhaniseeds.com +91-9871677777
125. Rasi Seeds, Coimbatore India Ramesh Kaul ramesh.kaul@rasiseeds.com +91-9500989691
126. Rijk Zawaan Bangalore India Dodamani h.singh@rijkzwaan.com +91-9818092034
127. Rizwan Seed Company, Punjab India Mohd. Saleem salim@rizwanseed.com +91-9878613783
128. Roots Seed Co. Pvt Ltd. Pakistan Usman Rauf Roots.seedco@gmail.com +92-3227467777
129. Royal Seeds Corporation, Delhi. India Lalit Gambhir seeds4royal@yahoo.co.in +91-9811863639
130. RZI (Rijkalljk Groen Zaden Intl) Netherland Froukje Heres froukje.heres@rijkelijroen.com +31-0657337631
131. Safal Seeds Biotech Jalna India Akshat K.Zunzunwala safalseeds@rediffmail.com +91-9545518171
132. Safal Seeds Biotech, India Kamal O.Zunzunwala safalseeds@rediffmail.com +91-9545515954
133. Sakata Seed Japan Kairi Okuyama san kairi@sakata.co.in +91-9540994141
134. Sanjivani Biogenetics (India) Indore India Sagar Jain sanjivanibiogeneticsindore@gmail.com +91-9425056587
135. Seeds India, Gujarat India Janak Peshrana seedstrade_india06@yahoo.co.in +91-9825012736
136. SeedX Crop Sciences, Delhi India Arpan Uppal infoseedx@gmail.com +91-9999232585
137. Sh Abdul Rouf Seed Company Pakistan Umar Rauf raufseed@gmail.com +92-3217467777
138. Shankar Beej Bhandar , Rajasthan India Om prakash shrimal shankarbeej@yahoo.com +91-9829010321
139. Sheikh Farid Seed Company Pakistan Ghulam Farid chsaady@gmail.com +92-3008640765
140. Sher Ali & Sons seed Co. Pakistan Sher Ali tarnab.seeds@gmail.com +92-3369593763
141. Shipra Vegetables and Grains India Jai Prakash Mishra shipraoverseas61@gmail.com +91-9958901370
142. Solar Seeds , Bangalore India B.M.Nagaraj nagaraj@solarseeds.co.in +91-9886100144
143. Somani Kanak Seeds (P) Ltd. Delhi India K.V.Somani kvsomani25@gmail.com +91-9999499392
144. Somani Kanak Seeds (P) Ltd. Delhi India Abhishek Somani abhisheksomani87@gmail.com +91 9811901987
145. Stargene Hybrid Seeds India Sanjeev Reddy nutsantaseeds@gmail.com +91-9951492792
146. Stargene Hybrid Seeds India Aman Gupta geeagriseeds969@gmail.com +91-9814521969
147. Stargene Hybrid Seeds Punjab India Anil Singla singlaseedstore@yahoo.com +91-9501006488
148. Suba Seeds Company SPA Italy Marco Zavalloni marco.zavalloni@subaseeds.com +91-9880090364
149. Suba Seeds Company SPA Italy Alessandro Brunacci alessandro.brunacci@subaseeds.com +39-3311932532
150. Suba Seeds Company SPA Italy Raj kumar aryanraj01@gmail.com +91-9880090364
151. Super Hybrid Seeds Company Delhi India C.K.Garg shsc63@gmail.com +91-9868545646
152. Swami Seed Agencies, Delhi India Jai Narang swamiseedagency@yahoo.co.in +91-9899600662
153. Tariq Bashir & Brothers Multan Pakistan Tariq Bashir chbrotherspk@gmail.com +92-3337617766
154. Tariq Bashir & Brothers, Pakistan Usman Khalid chbrotherspk@gmail.com +92-3336050560
155. TRS SEEDS India Sushan.Tribhovandas.Padhiyar info@trsseeds.com +91-9825451088
156. Vegflo Seeds (Africa) Limited, Nairobi-Kenya Antonio Baptista tony@baptista.dk + 452-1264782
157. Vegflo Seeds (Africa) Limited Nairobi-Kenya Ms. Elesabeth Baptista tony@baptista.dk + 452-1264782
158. VNR Seeds Pvt. Ltd. Raipur India Atul Sah atul.sah@vnrseeds.com +91-7049900330
159. Zarghoonm Seed store Quetta Pakistan Abdul Khaliq a.khaliqzzc@gmail.com +92-3003815156
160. Zarghoonm Seed store Quetta Pakistan Saif Ullah khnsf4@gmail.com +92-3314187777
161. Usman & company Multan Pakistan Mohd. Usman usmaaansheikh@gmail.com +92-3366611111